top of page
Search
  • saykismalasi

A Lot Like Love Download Lite

Updated: Nov 28, 2020





















































About This Game Rachel comes home on vacation to not only celebrate, but also get to know Jennifer's boyfriend. Neither Rachel, nor Jennifer, nor her boyfriend even imagine what this will lead to. A true love story. And the most difficult choice. Do you believe in love at first sight? I did not believe it until it happened to me. One look. And I was lost .. Beautifully designed graphics and quiet high-quality musical accompaniment allow you to immerse yourself in the novel, to feel the atmosphere and mood of the characters. Are you ready to begin? ... 6d5b4406ea Title: A Lot Like LoveGenre: Adventure, IndieDeveloper:KateGamesStudioPublisher:Dagestan TechnologyRelease Date: 18 Jun, 2018 A Lot Like Love Download Lite I bought this because it was 90% off and seeing that it had 4 reviews, all positve.It wasn't until after I wasted 49 cents on it that I saw that all four positive reviews were not only written in Russian but all four reviews had exactly 0.5 hours of gametime invested. ..Things that make you go hmmm.. Red flag.I then translated all four Russian reviews so that I could read them in English and in different words, every review said the exact same things. Obviously FAKE reviews. ...I knew then before I even launched this game that it was bound to be terrible.I was right.The translation to English is some of the absolute worst translation I've ever seen in any game. But I read through it quickly to get the basic idea of what was happening, and along the way as I read.. I was able to predict every single thing that would happen next.Super predictable, super sappy, and lame as hell. Now throw in horribly translated and you have easily one of the worst visual novels on Steam.But don't take my word for it. Let me save you some money... Just click my link as I read this crap to my viewers in a livestream and just pick any spot of the video and listen for 3 minutes and you'll know full well how terrible this VN is..https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=YYHlJWeEO9sMy Score: 0 ..One of the worst stories I've ever read in my entire life, and that's not even considering the terrible translation. It's super predictable, super lame, and utterly ridiculous. Stay far away from this one! SHAME on all you fake and phony reviewers at the point I'm writing this review now. I seriously doubt they are four different people anyhow... in fact I wouldn't be surprised if they are four alternate Steam accounts of this developer. Doesn't matter, they are all obviously fake and phony reviews as,common sense tells you that much when you read them all.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Full Movie Kis Hudh Tak...

Full Movie Kis Hudh Tak... >> http://blltly.com/1lzcwh f5574a87f2 Kis Hudh Tak... No Genre yet ... View complete cast & credits. Follow. Share. IF RATING No Rating. Average Rating : N/A. Review Coun

Unlock Sony U93t U92t U83 U73t U53 Lang Rar

Unlock Sony U93t U92t U83 U73t U53 Lang Rar -> http://blltly.com/1lzcwz f5574a87f2 Unlock Sony U93t U92t U83 U73t U53 Lang Rar · Fundamentals of Financial Management, 10 Ed · Coldplay-VariousSingleR

You Are An Idiot Virus Download

You Are An Idiot Virus Download - http://blltly.com/1lzcx8 f5574a87f2 No one liked this virus, it went to two websites, then was taken down, now it's on two domains still active, but .... александр

bottom of page